Town wise Union Council Boundaries of Lahore

This GIS map consists of polygonal boundaries for 151 union councils of Lahore urban area divided in 11 Towns.

Union council boundaries of lahore

Special thank to our very Valued Contributor for Lahore.

                                   .::Click HERE to request for this data set::.

Leave a Reply